The
      American Fern Society

AFS Site Navigation

AFS Home
AFS Fern Journal
AFS Speakers List
ARPR
Contact Page
Fern Basics
Fiddlehead Forum Archive
Offsite Links
Growing Ferns
Membership
Pteridologia
Spore Exchange
Student Listserv
Sub-Agent-Info

AFS Contacts Page

President: Eric Schuettpelz SchuettpelzE@si.edu

President Elect: George Yatskievych george.yatskievych@austin.utexas.edu

Secretary: Mary Clay Stensvold kruzov@yahoo.com

Treasurer: James D. Caponetti jcaponet@utk.edu

Membership Secretary: Blanca León bleon.afs20@gmail.com

Curator of Back Issues: George Yatskievych george.yatskievych@mobot.org

Outreach Coordinator: Tom Stuart coordinator@hardyfernlibrary.com

American Fern Journal Editor: Chris Hauflervulgare@ku.edu   

American Fern Journal Managing Editor: Tom Rankerranker@hawaii.edu   

Fiddlehead Forum: Joan Hudson BIO_JXN@shsu.edu

Fiddlehead Forum: David Schwartz xericferns@aol.com

Spore Curator: Brian S. Aikins spores.afs@comcast.net

Webmaster: Jordan Metzgar jsmetzgar@alaska.edu